HNT – Do I Dare?

I first heard about Half-Nekkid Thursday (HNT )at Roxy’s and after a little searching, found what might be the beginning of it all here.  After the wetsuit revelation, I thought, what the hell.  So, with no further ado, here I am with my HNT:

Gotta love cameras with self timers! ;-)

I have 2 other tattoos, both easily visible if I’m wearing shorts, and I have a good idea of the one I want after I complete my swim.  But you’ll have to wait another day for that.

3 thoughts on “HNT – Do I Dare?

  1. I love it, too, e! It was my first one, age 42 and it took me a couple of years to decide on it. I get bolder as I get older!

Leave a Reply

