My Boys!!!

So, here they are, my 2 crazy grandsons, who keep me hopping in more ways than one. My daughter went and had updated photos done a few weeks ago, and I got mine last night. Of course, they had to go here. I have to say, I am glad they got their “photogenicity” from their mother and not from me–I take an awful pic. Daughter on the other hand could have been a model. She and her inteded are below:

His name is Apolonio, but everyone calls him “Apple”. She is going to change her name, which I have told her will then sound like she is a 1940’s movie star! She looks as happy as I have ever seen her in this picture. I hope, hope, hope, it lasts.

5 thoughts on “My Boys!!!

  1. Can I adopt the boys? So cute, er, handsome. And your daughter looks VERY happy. I’m sure you share genes.

Leave a Reply

