The Perfect Revenge

I am taking a quick break from work to post this idea, as it is simply TOO perfect. I received it in a forwarded e-mail from a friend; this is not my idea–I WISH!

If you are having “issues” with this lipstick-wearing hockey mom who would happily take women’s reproductive choices away, then may I suggest you go to

www.plannedparenthood.org

and make a donation in her name? She will be notified by Planned Parenthood for every donation received on her behalf. I can’t think of a better way to let her know that women WILL NOT have their choices taken away.

I’m going over there now. Even $10.00 will get your message to dear ol’ Sarah

Thanks!

GG

Not a hockey mom, not a lipstick wearer and most definitely NOT a Palin supporter.

7 thoughts on “The Perfect Revenge

  1. It's brilliant. I'm doing it. But, don't we need an address? Ah, yes,
    Todd & Sarah's Wasilla address is:
    PO BOX 876182 WASILLA AK 99687

  2. Thanks, ladies! Hahn, you’re brilliant. I just went to the Alaska governor’s web site and used the Juneau address. Figured all the staff might as well know what’s going on, too! Pass it along, please!!

    GG

  3. Hello Granny:

    I am a fellow blogger who learned it the hard way that getting traffic for a blog is a very painful process.

    After being frustrated for several months, I started a project so that we bloggers can help each other in growing our reader base.

    http://blogoxy.com

    Blogoxy guarantees to bring more readers to your blog. Take a look and please give me your feedback.

    Best Regards,
    ~deek

  4. on my way to make our donation. I just hope plannned parenthood is ready for the donations they get, I think I will put the link on my blog as well as send it to all those in my address book to get more people on this.

Leave a Reply

