Memories Are Funny Things…

Totally swiped from Tina.

If you are reading this, if your eyes are even passing over this right now (whether we have ever met, or spoken or even if have never checked out this blog before), please post a comment with a completely made up, fictional memory of you and me.

It can be anything you want – good or bad – but it has to be fake. When you’re finished, post this little paragraph in your blog and see what your friends come up with.

I HOPE someone posts some “memories”, ’cause I’m not sure how many readers I have. Don’t make me cry, now!!

GG

14 thoughts on “Memories Are Funny Things…

  1. I remember when I stopped by your house for an unexpected visit.

    You thought you were dreaming so I started making spooky woooo oooooo sounds to scare you.

    You punched me in the eye.

    Ah… I remember it well. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Remember that time we found out that kd was dating both of us?! It sure was fun dumping her like that! We haven’t caught up since! How are you? QRx

  3. QR–wow, that’s some memory!! I don’t know, could we have dumped kd? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    ButchBoo, she’s not your type? Really?

    Well, I don’t know if she’s my “type” either, but I’d sure like to thank her for all the musical enjoyment she’s given me over the years!

    Thanks for writing,

    GG

  4. Remember the time we visited a creepy dude in a hotel room to “audition” for a schlock film?

    Ha ha ha.

    I’m not playing by the rules, I know, but I couldn’t resist.

  5. I remember the day you and G dropped by and we all had lunch at Old Mission Deli.

    That was a wonderful time. Especially the margaritas.

  6. Remember when Walhydra and Hubby Jim stopped by on their way to his brother’s house–the one who says “there are no minorities in Colorado”?

    You said: “Hey! What about the left-handed, two-spirited, leap-frogging armadillos?”

    His brother didn’t get it.

    ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Remember when we went to the flamenco fiesta – I lost my heart to the one with the rose between her teeth, and you fell for the one who got her maracas tangled in her wild wild hair…

  8. Sorry for the late response, I just started reading your blog.

    Remember when I came out to my parents and they couldn’t understand so I walked next door to your house and you fed me milk and cookies? Then you told me all the cool things about being a lesbian and we put the top down on my old Mustang and went cruising for chicks

Leave a Reply

