Amazing!

She WALKED on her leg today! I just can’t get my head around it, but she did. Due to work, having to run some errands, and picking up the dog, I did not get up there today, but it was just as well, since the doctor did not write for her antidepressant yesterday and she was not feeling so good this morning. They got it situated quickly, and she was much better this afternoon, but feeling a bit groggy, so I am going to go up tomorrow afternoon and take the boys.

I miss seeing her, but I DID get her Christmas present situated today, which is sometimes hard, given that I usually don’t go anywhere much unless we are together, so that is all taken care if, and I do think it will be a big hit!!

I am pretty pooped myself, but have some things to do in the kitchen, so better get myself off to do them.

Tomorrow is another day, Scarlett…

GG

One thought on “Amazing!

Leave a Reply

