Don’t Try to Change Anyone, Just Live Your Own Dream

I’ve mentioned Abraham here before. Abraham is a collective nonphysical being that is channeled through a woman named Esther Hicks. You can find them at http://www.abraham-hicks.com. I don’t know if this woman REALLY “channels” anything. I can only say that when I listen to the words, I feel such inner peace and harmony. She or they SO echo what I have believed since I got here, but can’t seem to articulate, that I don’t really care if there is a “collective nonphysical being” or if Esther Hicks is just the wisest woman on the planet.

Here is a little less-than-10-minute video of Abraham speaking about gay rights via Esther. Or maybe it’s just Esther speaking. Either way, take the time to watch it all. It’s worth it.

Leave a Reply

