I’m Here…Now What

Ok, I got the rest of the blog from Blogger moved over here, but now I can’t figure out how to add the password protection I want, or get a few new widgets, etc.  The frustrating part is that I SEE them on the dashboard, and choose them but they don’t seem to show up, or there’s no place to TYPE  or PASTE anything like blogroll urls, etc.  Plus I can’t find anywhere that I can increase the print size or change the font.

THIS is the main reason I stayed with Blogger before.  I don’t want to be an html expert, I just wanna write my blog and make it look nice.

Help, anyone???

GG

Leave a Reply

