Trying Something New

So, today, I downloaded this new WindowsLive Writer, which is supposed to let me write my posts for the WordPress blog in a format that I can more easily edit, change fonts, type sizes, etc.  For these old eyes, that’s important.  This is only a test, so I guess we will see what happens!

Here goes nuttin’!!

GG

One thought on “Trying Something New

  1. Just started reading your blog a month ago and now you go and post a password protected entry. Any chance I can get your password and follow along.

Leave a Reply

