Finish This Sentence…Something To Do While I’m Gone

As I mentioned before, I am leaving in just a bit to head out for my 30th college reunion.  I’ll be gone probably till Monday.  Play nice while I’m gone!  The game below could be fun!  I’m not tagging anyone, but enjoy!

Paste the sentences into a note of your own, change to your answers, then tag me and ten other people. Or Tag any number of people you want.

1. My ex…is dead.

2. Maybe I should…finish packing.

3. I love…movies, reading, travel and a long list of other things.

4. People would say that I’m … intimidating.

5. I don’t understand why … people just can’t tend their own gardens.

6. When I wake up in the morning … I want breakfast.

7. I lost my … unconditional love of animals.

8. Life is full of … wonder.

9. My past…is great compost.

10. I get annoyed by … cell phones.

11. Parties are … usually boring.

12. I wish life was not …full of people talking on cell phones.

13. Dogs are … great but a lot of work..

14. Cats are…worthless.

15. Tomorrow is … exciting.

16. I have a low tolerance for … rudeness.

17. If I had a million dollars … pay debts, set up trust funds for the grandkids, and go live in Scotland for a year.

18. I’m totally terrified … of falling off a ladder.

19. My partner … is the most amazing person.

20. My life is … better every day.

3 thoughts on “Finish This Sentence…Something To Do While I’m Gone

Leave a Reply

