Wednesdays in the Garden

In honor (and imitation) of one of my BBFs (that’s Best Blog Friend) Tina, I have decided to devote the weekly Wednesday post to a photo or photos of the garden or what may have come out of the garden. This will encourage me to keep up with photo record of the season and also save me from having to think up a Wednesday topic.  Thus, with no further ado, I give you:

first fruits

First fruits!

Trust me, they taste just as good as they look, if not better!

Happy gardening,

GG

5 thoughts on “Wednesdays in the Garden

  1. We ate the first cherry tomatoes from our garden yesterday! And the corn is getting tassels! It’s very gratifying… : – )

Leave a Reply

