Me Right Now

So, I just read Jess‘ latest post, in which he challenged readers to use their camera phones to take photos of themselves just as they are, right in the moment.  Don’t have a camera phone, but I do have a webcam, so here ya go:

meright now

Note the very fetching headphones which are my standard attire during the day. Maybe I should be a DJ instead of a transcriptionist!

Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Thanks, Jess!

GG

PS – Just got my hair buzzed yesterday…I’m lovin’ it!


6 thoughts on “Me Right Now

  1. Or sitting in their car at cheerleading practice! Seriously, I had a doc dictate several reports while she was evidently waiting for her kid to get out of school. Sheesh!

    GG

  2. After reading the many comments on both Jess & Tina’s blog, it’s good to see you what you look like. And yeah, you don’t look very grumpy at all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

