One Day To Decide…HURRY!

I, the start strong and never finish professional, am toying with the idea of participating in NANOWRIMO this year.  I actually have an idea for a murder mystery story that’s been lurking in the back of my head for a few months now (inspired by my current job, no less), and this would be a great way to get the whole darn thing out of my head and into physical form.  Whether anything happens to it after that, who knows, but at least it will be written, right?

So, dear readers, what do you think?  Shall I write a novel in the space of 30 days, in addition to all of my other typing?  Can my fingers “handle” it?  Ha!

NANOWRIMO starts on Sunday, so I have to decide quickly.  I need sage advice!

GG

3 thoughts on “One Day To Decide…HURRY!

Leave a Reply

