Bastards Went And Did It

‘Nuff said:


4 thoughts on “Bastards Went And Did It

  1. Sadly, I’m sure I will. Again. And again. And again. Ice cream is my downfall…and lemon…well, you know…

    GG

  2. You’ve discovered my new favorite dessert! Damn, but that stuff is good! Better than good, it is divine. My mouth is watering right now thinking about it…

  3. OMG, I managed to save it till yesterday, then ate it. All. Were I a hummingbird moth, my proboscis would have gone down to the bottom of the carton to suck up every last drop of lemony, ice cream nectar. More, yes, more, more more! NOW!

    😉

    GG

Leave a Reply

