Welcome A New Blogger

If you look over to the right at my blogroll, you’ll see a new addition.  Please welcome Lew, who’s made a couple of nice comments on my blog recently.  He is just getting into this thing we call blogging, so please pop over and give his site a look.  If you have any feedback on his blog, the template, fonts, etc., I’m sure he’d be happy to hear constructive comments. Be nice to him, okay?

Lew is one of a group of friends that I used to (and still do) attend SF conventions with. I’ve actually met him a time or two.  He’s an SF fan, a reader, a baseball fan, and a good husband–just an all around good guy.  He and his wife live in Texas, but don’t hold that against them–I was born there, after all! 😉

Right now, he’s trying to get enough hits on his new blog to get him “Google-able”, so I’m doing my part.

Nice to have you in the blogosphere, Lew!  Have fun!

GG

2 thoughts on “Welcome A New Blogger

  1. That was SOOOOOOO nice of you! And I have gotten many new hits. Thanks so much!
    I said it before but I want to say it again, you’ve been a great resource and very willing to help.

    Lew

  2. You are very welcome! You should know that grannies like to help out, even if they’re grumpy!

    😉

    Looking forward to more autograph tales.

Leave a Reply

