30 DOTB – Day 16 – Something I COULD Live Without

Oh my goodness, there are so many things.  Let’s see, I think I’ll just list a few things as they spring to mind–no particular ranked order.

1. People who can’t seem to detach themselves from their cell phones in places like libraries or movie theaters.

2. Cell phones in general for other than true emergencies.

3. Commercials (except for the clever ones that make me laugh).

4. Talk radio.

5. Traffic.

6. Rap music.

7. People who get off on being rude to those in subordinate positions.

8. Any form of political advertisement for any politician campaigning for any office.

I was going to go to ten, but now I’m starting to think, so I’ll let that be enough.

Have a great weekend!

GG

4 thoughts on “30 DOTB – Day 16 – Something I COULD Live Without

Leave a Reply

