Bravery Is…

Posting a full-length photo of yourself in a wetsuit.  Oh, yeah, that’s brave.  Seriously. I can’t even believe I let G take the photo, but she wants to submit it to Subaru magazine to see if it’ll get printed.  The little blurb I wrote about the car surviving the explosion in the garage got put up on their website, so who knows.  Anyway…this was pre-swim and I had a great time in the water today. It was rough and choppy and I took everything it slapped at me and more.  Feeling good right about now!  Oh, and I’m uploading a little video I took of the cove. You should be able to see it below.  I say a few words but the wind takes most of them away except at the very beginning.

3 thoughts on “Bravery Is…

Leave a Reply

