Just…WOW!

I just got back from dinner at friends’ and got to check out the latest Smackdown entries.  I am so blown away by all the wonderful creativity out there.  Every single one of the participants made something that I would be happy to sample and serve.  Congratulations to you all, you’ve given me a VERY difficult job.  Hope you’re happy! 🙂   It’s only around 9 p.m. here in CO, but I’m headed to an early beddie-bye to ward off an incipient headache.  I’ll check back in the morning to see if there were any last minute entries, then I’ll get to making my decision and post the winner here either tomorrow or early Saturday.

Thank you all again for participating and making Battle Cabbage one for the record books!!  Food bloggers ROCK!

GG

2 thoughts on “Just…WOW!

Leave a Reply

