Because Sometimes…

Chilly (31°), cloudy and drizzly this morning. The streets were wet and I’d forgotten what that looked like.  So, it’s April 17? Coulda fooled me.  Woke up at 4 am, wide-eyed and ready. G was sacked out in the other room. I finished the book I was reading and I was hungry.  A pot of coffee later, and it was done. Yeah, it’s a heart attack on a plate, but I don’t eat it every day, and sometimes only a real breakfast will do:

bfast (640x480)

One thought on “Because Sometimes…

Leave a Reply

