I Just Realized…

I couldn’t let the month leave without posting the obligatory baby photos. Can’t believe I haven’t posted them before. Well, yes I can, but anyway, here are a few of the new little one: Just escaped! You’ll have to take my word for it, but she REALLY looks like her dad.

latte5 (480x640)

And with mom, pretty tired from all the work:

latte3

Things were much more relaxed a week later:

zzzzz (640x480)

Even Gramma couldn’t make her cry:

what (640x480)

And this week, she was down visiting her other gramma. She looks pretty happy about that:

lattesmile (640x360)

And, there’s your baby fix for probably the next few months.  I didn’t get my post a day, but I’m working on being a better blogger. Baby steps, right, Ms. Latte?

One thought on “I Just Realized…

Leave a Reply

