A Moment of Thanks

Another week passes.  This was definitely a better one.  More baby steps taken forward and fewer taken back.  It’s all a process.  But this one isn’t about me. It’s about you–people who read, people who comment, friends near, far, and everywhere in between. I wanted to thank all of you who have emailed, called, direct messaged, and offered an ear, a shoulder, a meal, and even a home, should any of us need it. I have the best friends in the world, that’s all there is to it.

Thank you.

I love you all.

5 thoughts on “A Moment of Thanks

  1. Grumpy Granny, I am up with the haiku contest. Hoping to get people back in the game.

    You play so well and are quite welcome. Yeah, I know. Busy on top of busy. But don’t you deserve to enjoy a moment or two? Virtual tea and crumpets, or whatever my tech department can produce else, will be available. :p

Leave a Reply

